Building Excellence Through One Dedicated Team

Find The Team Member Closest To You!

Regional Facilities and Sales Contacts

ONTARIO & CORPORATE OFFICES


Alumicor Limited
Head Office & Plant #1
290 Humberline Drive
Toronto, ON M9W 5S2
T: 416 745 4222
TF: 877 258 6426
F: 416 745 7759

Anodizing Plant #2
33 Racine Road 
Toronto, ON M9W 2Z4
T: 416 745 4222
F: 416 744 9119

General Inquires:
info@alumicor.com

 

WESTERN CANADA

Alumicor Limited
205 Hutchings Street
Winnipeg, MB R2X 2R4
T: 204 633 8316
TF: 800 665 3635
F: 204 633 8218
 

QUEBEC

Alumicor Limited
9355 RTE Transcanadienne
St-Laurent, QC H4S 1V3
T: 514 335 7760
TF: 866 586 4267
F: 514 335 3832
 

 

ATLANTIC CANADA, HALIFAX

Alumicor Limited
155 Bluewater Road
Bedford, NS B4B 1H1
T: 902 835 4545
TF: 888 346 5151
F: 902 835 4547
  

 

Regional Sales Contacts

CANADA

NATIONAL SALES
Lyndon Regular
National V-P, Sales & Marketing
C: 647 464 4803
P: 416 745 4222 x214
TF: 877 258 6426
F: 416 745 7759
E: l.regular@alumicor.com

 

EASTERN CANADA

QUÉBEC

QUÉBEC, MARITIMES & NEWFOUNDLAND/LABRADOR
André Belanger
VP Sales – Eastern Canada
C: 514 231 9986
P: 514 335 7760
F: 514 335 3832
E: a.belanger@alumicor.com

QUÉBEC CITY & SURROUNDING AREA
Jean Néron
C: 418 956 3675
F: 418 657 6093
E: j.neron@alumicor.com   

MONTRÉAL & SURROUNDING AREA
Marc Michaud
C: 514 268 3967
F: 514 335 3832
E: m.michaud@alumicor.com

ATLANTIC

NEW BRUNSWICK, PEI, NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR
David Boudreau
C: 506-875-0026
P: 506 388 7034
F: 506 388 6988
E: d.boudreau@alumicor.com

 

NOVA SCOTIA
Elliott LeBlanc
C: 902-292-9934
P: 902 835 4545 x108
F: 902 835 4547
E: e.leblanc@alumicor.com

ONTARIO

PRE-CONSTRUCTION DESIGN - GTA & OTTAWA
NORTHWEST ONTARIO, CARIBBEAN

Steve Gusterson
C: 416 456 1321
P: 416 745 4222 x238
TF: 877 258 6426
F: 416 745 7759
E: s.gusterson@alumicor.com
 
GTA, EASTERN & NORTHERN ONTARIO
Peter Bowden
C: 416 399 0119
P: 416 745 4222 x241
TF: 877 258 6426
F: 416 745 7759
E: p.bowden@alumicor.com
 
GTA, SOUTHWESTERN ONTARIO
Peter Isaak
C: 416 995 8930
P: 416 745 4222 x315
TF: 877 258 6426
F: 416 745 7759
E: p.isaak@alumicor.com

CENTRAL ONTARIO
Brett Oliver
C: 416 558 5891
P: 416 745 4222 x335
TF: 877 258 6426
F: 416 745 7759
E: b.oliver@alumicor.com
 

WESTERN CANADA

MANITOBA, NUNAVUT, YUKON & NW TERRITORIES
Ken Rowson
VP Sales – Western Canada

C: 204 228 7864
P: 204 633 8316
TF: 800 665 3635
F: 204 633 8218
E: k.rowson@alumicor.com

NORTHERN ALBERTA
Larry Laurie
C: 780 499 2912
F: 204 633 8218
E: l.laurie@alumicor.com

 
SOUTHERN ALBERTA
Al Ryland
C: 403 615 7220
F: 403 279 0630
E: a.ryland@alumicor.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Randy Smith
P: 604 312 7632
F: 604 463-4485
E: r.smith@alumicor.com

SASKATCHEWAN
Wes Penteliuk
PENWEST SALES INC.
C: 306 931 8490
TFF: 888-580-1765
E: penwest@shaw.ca

 

UNITED STATES

Lyndon Regular
National V-P, Sales & Marketing
P: 416 745 4222 x214
C: 647 464 4803
TF: 877 258 6426
F: 416 745 7759
E: l.regular@alumicor.com